Measuring Employee Experience vs. Customer Experience:

Why It’s Time to Think Outside the Data

Live Webinar | May 6, 2021
9 AM PDT | 11 AM CDT | 12N EDT | 5 PM GMT

Years of research have shown that engaged, empowered employees create engaged, happy customers. While its valuable to understand which elements of the employee experience (EX) impact the customer experience (CX), it's essential to remember that the organization’s relationship with its employees and its customers is vastly different. The way we listen, measure, and act cannot be the same for both groups.

Yes, EX and CX survey platforms both need to collect data, but that’s the easy part. The biggest differentiator between EX and CX is what comes AFTER the data is collected. That’s because the users of the data, and how the data is leveraged within the company, are vastly different.

 

Save Your Seat! Click here for support.

Join us Thursday, May 6th for a live event exploring the diverging requirements, resources, and results organizations should consider when comparing EX and CX solutions. Our featured speakers will share:

  • The unique dynamics of the employee-employer relationship, particularly today
  • The listening and analytics requirements for EX vs. CX platforms, and how organizations should assess their needs for each
  • Why and how EX survey data should be applied across the organization to drive action and support key business outcomes

Register Now

Meet Your Hosts

david-headshot

David Brodeur-Johnson

Principal Analyst
Forrester Research

sjohnson-headshot

Sarah Johnson, Ph.D

VP of Enterprise Surveys and Analytics
Perceptyx