Why Crowdsourcing is the Future of Employee Listening

Is your employee survey strategy more “last year,” less “right now”? Enter Dialogue from Perceptyx.

Live Webinar | September 30, 2021
9 AM PST | 11 AM CST | 12 Noon EST | 5 PM BST

For people leaders, the past 18 months have been the equivalent of workplace whiplash, and the hits just keep on coming.

You’ve seen an endless wave of disruptions related to remote work, evolving health guidance, and concerns about mental health and burnout for employees who stayed put during the pandemic, plus new hurdles to replace the ones that didn’t.

To stay connected amidst the chaos, your employee listening strategy must be equally dynamic. You need solutions that can capture and synthesize the real-time feedback needed now for collaborative decision making, and keep leaders and employees aligned on the issues that matter most.

Save Your Seat!

Dialogue from Perceptyx, now available as part of our newly launched, multi-channel People Insights Platform, offers a powerful new way to engage employees in 3 simple steps: answer, vote, then share results to drive collective action.

Join us September 30th for an up-close look at Dialogue and discover why it’s so powerful for amplifying employee voices, and how it fits into a larger strategy for continuous employee listening at scale.

Save my Seat

Already booked? No worries! Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to view the on-demand recording.

 

Meet your hosts

sarah-johnson

Sarah Johnson

VP, Enterprise Surveys and Analytics
Perceptyx

Michael

Michael Papay

SVP, Strategic Partnerships
Perceptyx

Adam

Adam Tanner

VP, Solutions Consulting
Perceptyx