tri-logos

How Hybrid Work Can Enable Better Work and Happier Lives

Live Webinar | June 29, 2022
9 AM PST | 11 AM CST | 12 Noon EST 

We know one thing: Going hybrid doesn't just define when people come into the office (or not)—it's a different way of thinking about how work gets done. Hybrid opens up opportunities to rethink antiquated systems and deploy new approaches to work, technology, and human interactions. 

In our latest podcast season, Adventures in Hybrid Work, we’ve been talking to people leading the discourse about hybrid work in these new ways—academics and researchers, and leaders from employee development, performance management, DEIB, and other people functions. 

Join us for this special end-of-season webinar with hosts Dani Johnson, Stacia Garr, and Chris Pirie, along with special guests Ike Bennion (Class) and Emily Killham (Perceptyx), where we’ll recap the season’s best moments, highlight all the ways our guests have experimented with hybrid strategies, and unpack our biggest learnings together. 

Save my Seat

 

Perceptyx, Inc. is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®.

shrm-recertification-provider

Key takeaways:

  • The new elements of work and technology that talent leaders are focusing on.
  • The changes orgs are implementing or experimenting with to enable and accelerate the shift to hybrid.
  • The impact of hybrid work on frontline workers, DEIB, and retention efforts.
Haven’t had the chance to tune in to the podcast yet? Don’t worry; it’s not a prerequisite for joining the webinar!

Save my Seat

Session Speakers

Dani

Dani Johnson

Co-founder & Principal Analys
RedThread Research

staciagarr-bw

Stacia Garr

Co-founder & Principal Analyst
RedThread Research

Chris

Chris Pirie

CEO
Learning Futures Group

Declan-bw

Declan Fox

Director, Product & Content Marketing
Class

Emily K

Emily Killham, MA

Client Data Researcher
Perceptyx