How to Design the Post-Pandemic Workplace: A Virtual Roundtable

Real-World Approaches for Navigating HR’s Grand Experiment

Live Webinar | June 23, 2021
9 AM PDT | 11 AM CDT | 12N EDT | 5 PM GMT

As organizations plan for a post-COVID future, a number of questions loom large. Perhaps the biggest one is: Will the virtual work policies organizations were forced to adopt more than a year ago continue long-term?

logos-lp-2Join our next virtual event - a live Q&A with HR leaders on the frontlines from S&P Global, Coca-Cola Bottling, and Takeda Pharmaceuticals - and discover how they’re tackling the return-to-work challenge. (Hint: It starts with listening.)

 

Save Your Seat!

Despite the advantages for both companies (time and cost savings) and individuals (more control over when and where they work) organizations must strike a careful balance, considering factors such as productivity, ease of collaboration, employee development, and the potential impacts to DE&I goals, as well as company culture.

In the live session we'll tackle these questions and more with our panelists, including:

  •   How a year+ of remote work has impacted employees, esp. women and caregivers,
  •   The end of the “honeymoon effect” when it comes to recruiting and onboarding,
  •   Growing fears of mass attrition given the post-COVID talent war, and
  • The looming “Zoom penalty” for workers who don’t return to the office.

Register Now

Meet the Panel

Mark Gonzales - Perceptyx

Mark Gonzales

SVP, Professional Services
Perceptyx

1517514278726

Meghan O'Brien

Senior People Agile Consultant
S&P Global

1592834225369

Rob King

Director of People Analytics
Takeda

1557191229353

Laura Sherrill

Director, Teammate Experience & Engagement
Coca-Cola Consolidated