perceptyx logo

Cultivate the Next Generation of Leaders with Intelligent Coaching

Live Webinar | October 19, 2022
9 AM PDT | 12 Noon EST | 5 PM BST

It is a long-standing and recently re-confirmed fact that employees leave managers, not companies. Organizations have the opportunity to help managers become leaders that know how to navigate the ever-changing workplace, while inspiring teams to do their best work.

Perceptyx is excited to bring you Cultivate 360 Feedback & Intelligent Coaching: a comprehensive, hyper-personalized, and scalable leadership development solution. This webinar will address how to help managers assess their strengths and weaknesses in relation to your leadership competency model through 360 Feedback, and also provide real-time coaching.

Save Your Seat!

Join our experts and a special guest from SAP for an up-close look at the power of Intelligent Coaching and discover how to:

  • Jointly take advantage of 360 feedback and intelligent coaching to increase the impact of your leadership development program,

  • Deliver personalized coaching to every manager to drive measurable behavior changes,

  • Encourage healthy management practices that foster engagement, and

  • Align managers with your organization’s unique leadership competencies and values.

Save My Seat

Meet Your Hosts

1516251293587

Joshua Ginsberg-Margo

SAP Learning - Chief Expert Consultant
SAP

Joe Freed

Joseph Freed

Head of Product, Cultivate
Perceptyx

sarah-jorgenson

Sarah Jorgenson

Senior Consultant
Perceptyx

Brandon Riggs

Brandon Riggs

Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Perceptyx