[Re]Think Diversity Webinar Series:

The Unprecedented Mandate for Real DE&I Progress

In many ways the pandemic has been a great equalizer, forcing all employees – from the intern to the CEO – to work in new ways. But recent events have also exposed and often worsened inequities for a number of workforce populations, including women and people of color.

Join us for a 2-part webinar series on [Re]Think Diversity, featuring industry experts and HR innovators as they share new data on what works for DE&I success, including the practical ways employees can inject more inclusive practices into every workday.

Simply complete the form and you'll be automatically registered for both sessions.

Register today:

[RE]THINK DIVERSITY - SESSION 1

How Meetings Can Drive DE&I Progress

Tuesday | April 13, 2021
9 AM PST | 11 AM CST | 12N EST | 5 PM GMT

Workplace diversity must be accompanied by an inclusive work environment. Did you know there are 55 million meetings a day in the U.S. alone, providing 55 million opportunities to bring inclusion to life? Meetings done right can elevate unique perspectives, backgrounds, and viewpoints that drive innovation and smart decision-making. Meetings done wrong can derail inclusion goals and prevent the potential of diversity efforts from being realized.  

In this fast-moving and informative 30-minute session, Dr. Steven Rogelberg, a highly decorated researcher and author of “The Surprising Science of Meetings,” will share an evidence-based path for organizations and their leaders to realize the full potential of meetings to build inclusion and assure ROI. Attendees will learn:

  • How to effectively lead meetings that promote inclusion
  • Research-based practices that  maximize the value of virtual meetings
  • New approaches to inclusive brainstorming with fellow employees

Register Now

Meet Your Hosts

steven-rogelberg

Steven Rogelberg

Researcher, Author & Chancellor’s Professor
University of NC at Charlotte

brittany

Brittany Head, Ph.D

Senior Consultant
Perceptyx

[Re]Think Diversity - SESSION 2

A 10-Point Framework for Excellence in DE&I

Thursday | April 15, 2021
8 AM PST | 10 AM CST | 11 AM EST | 4 PM GMT

Despite skyrocketing interest and investment in DE&I programs, progress overall has been slow. So why are companies still struggling to get DE&I programs right? What DE&I practices matter most when it comes to achieving desired business outcomes?

Join us April 15th for a live session to review new data collected by Perceptyx in partnership with the Josh Bersin Academy. We’ll discuss:

  • The Top 10 findings that drive DE&I excellence
  • Low-impact versus high-impact activities for advancing corporate equity goals
  • Where HR professional competencies are falling short
  • Why listening to employees is the #1 driver of success

Register Now

Meet your hosts

kathi-enderes

Kathi Enderes, Ph.D

VP of Research
The Josh Bersin Academy

kristy-lilas-2

Kristy Lilas

Senior Director, Inclusion & Diversity, Office of the CEO
Cengage

brett-wells

Brett Wells, Ph.D

Director of People Analytics
Perceptyx

davinder

Davinder Johal

Senior Consultant
Perceptyx