atd2

How Highly Effective Managers Are Succeeding in Today’s World of Work

Live Webinar | Wednesday | December 7, 2022
11 AM PST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST 

Great workplaces require great people leaders. But the state of work today makes this a particularly challenging period to be a manager. 

Employees are more distributed and more disengaged than ever before. Managers need new skills to navigate the performance and equity risks of hybrid and remote work. They also require new levels of support and training to lead healthy workplaces that balance productivity with empathy.

On Wednesday, December 7, in a live session hosted with ATD, we’ll reveal new data from RedThread Research on the current plight of managers and discuss what organizations must do now to enable and support them for future success.

Save My Seat

During the session our speakers will cover:

  • The current state of managers and their response to changing expectations;
  • The practices of highly effective managers today; and,
  • The resources, behaviors, and technology solutions that can help managers become more effective in today’s work environment.

Registrants will also receive an exclusive executive summary of RedThread’s new research on this topic, “Managing Better in 2023.”

Save My Seat

Session Speakers

Stacia 2

Stacia Sherman Garr

Co-Founder & Principal Analyst
RedThread Research

Joe Freed

Joseph Freed

Head of Product, Cultivate
Perceptyx