“Ask Me Anything” Webinar featuring Dr. Sarah Johnson

Your most pressing questions about measuring & monitoring the employee experience – ANSWERED!

Live Webinar | July, 22 2021
10 AM PDT | 12 Noon CDT | 1PM EDT 
Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

VP, Enterprise Surveys and Analytics
Perceptyx

Has there ever been a more exciting, yet challenging time to be in HR?

Transitioning to hybrid work, recruiting and onboarding talent amid fears of ‘The Great Resignation,’ vaccinations, supporting equity and inclusion, culture fears, and where did all the women go?

We get it. Navigating these workplace dynamics and effectively listening to employees to understand their shifting needs and concerns is tough. But we’d like to help.

Save Your Seat!

The Doctor Is in!

Dr. Johnson has been advising senior leaders for more than 30 years and has extensive experience in employee engagement, organizational development and effectiveness, and survey data analysis. She’s led the employee listening and people analytics practices at Fortune 100 companies, and been an external consultant for dozens of clients all over the world. She has seen it all and done most of it.

On July 22nd, we’re offering a unique opportunity to put her experience to work for you in a live “Ask Me Anything” (AMA) session. No topic is off the table; ask about survey practices, using survey findings effectively, or recent research on shifting employee opinions. You can even submit your questions in advance via our registration form, then join us live to engage in the conversation.

Your questions + our experts = the most valuable 30 minutes you’ll spend all week.

Save my Seat